101 cool best whatsapp status ….

Here is a list of 101 best whatsapp status which you can use to gain attraction of your friend…..

  1. Don’t Live The Same Year 75 Times And Call It A Life !.
  2. Battery About To Die, I Am About To Live !
  • Life F#ck$d Me , Now Its My Turn

  • Don’t Be Racist, Hate Everyone.
  • Strangely, Every Girl I Talk To Falls In Love. Just Not With Me.
  • People Of My Age Are Busy With Relation, Break Up, Heart Break, Patch Ups And I Am Still Figuring Out A Way To Wake Up Before 10 Am.
  • When Life Gets Tough, Always Remember That You Were The Strongest Sperm.
  • Don’t Blindly Follow The Masses.Sometimes The M Is Silent.
  • I Am So Poor,i Cant Even Pay Attention.
  • My Father Once Told Me That People Listen To You If You Tell Them That Your Father Told You That.
  • Life On Earth Is Expensive, But It Includes A Free Trip Around The Sun.
  • Read also : 22 Secret Whatsapp Tricks
  • If Girls Are Oscar, Then I Am Leonardo DiCaprio.
  • I Can See You Checking My Whatsapp Status.
  • God Is Really Creative , I Mean ..just Look At Me.
  • When Someone Says, “You’ve Changed”, It Simply Means You’ve Stopped Living Your Life Their Way.
  • I’d Agree With You, But Then We’d Both Be Wrong.
  • Smile Today, Tomorrow Could Be Worse.
  • The Fool Didn’t Know It Was Impossible, So HE DID IT
  • Can’t Talk, Missed Calls Only.
  • Being Weird Is The Side-effect Of Awesomeness.
  • The Question Isn’t Who Is Going To Let Me; It’s Who Is Going To Stop Me.
  • Less People You Chill With, Less Bullshit You Deal With
  • Work For 5 Days To Live 2 Days.
  • Hey There,Whatsapp Is Using Me!
  • Relationship Status: Looking For Wifi
  • I’m Looking For A Bank Loan Which Can Perform Things: Give Me A Loan And Then Leave Me Alone.
  • I Have To Be Funny Because Being Hot Is Not An Option.
  • When I Was Born, I Was So Surprised That I Didn’t Talk For Two Years!
  • Only Dead Fish Follow The Stream.
  • Dont Invest Emotions, Love Is A Depreciating Asset
  • Idea For Dieting: Refrigerators With Mirrors!
  • My Brain Is Divided Into Two Parts: Right & Left.In Right Nothing Is Left.In Left Nothing Is Right.
  • Dear Math, Please Grow Up And Solve Your Own Problems, I’m Tired Of Solving Them For You.
  • I Wonder What Happen’s When Doctor’s Wife Eats An Apple A Day
  • Scratch Here To See My Status
  • Don’t Drink And Park – Accidents Cause People.
  • If Opportunity Doesn’t Knock, Build A Door.
  • My Laziness Is Like 8; Once I Lie Down It’s Infinite!
  • Life’s Not About Money, It’s About Love & I Love MONEY!
  • My One More Password Got Married Yesterday.
  • Falling In Love Is Not A Choice. Staying In Love Is.
  • I Don’t Discriminate. I Hate Everyone Equally
  • If “Plan A” Didn’t Work. Don’t Worry; The Alphabet Has 25 More Letters
  • I Had A Horribly Busy Day Converting Oxygen Into Carbon Dioxide
  • You’re Beautiful Until Your Photoshop 30 Day Trial Has Gone.
  • I’m Pretty Sure My Prayers Go Directly To God’s Spam Folder.
  • I Am Not Fat, I Am Just Easier To See.
  • I Never Make The Same Mistake Twice. Three, Four Times Maybe. But Never Twice.
  • When You Wait For A Waiter In A Restaurant, Aren’t You A Waiter?
  • I Would Love To Change The World, But They Won’t Give Me The Source Code.
  • If At First You Don’t Succeed; Call It Version 1.0
  • Not To Get Technical, But According To Chemistry Alcohol Is A Solution.
  • Being Alive Is Being Offline!
  • Knowledge Is Like Underwear. It Is Useful To Have It, But Not Necessary To Show It Off.
  • Remember It’s Just A Bad Day, Not A Bad Life.
  • The Only Thing I Gained So Far In 2014 Is Weight.
  • Everyone On This Earth Is Self-centered, The Difference Is The Radius
  • Nothing In The World Is Free, Even Santa Comes With A ‘Clause’.
  • Of All The Things I Have Lost , I Miss My Mind The Most.
  • WhatsApp Status Is Loading……
  • I Was COOL But Global Warming Made Me HOT.
  • Too Busy To Update A Status…..
  • Life Is Too Short. Don’t Waste It Copying My Status… !
  • I’m Not Lazy…I’m On Energy Saving Mode.
  • I Speak My Mind And I Never Mind What I Speak.
  • Never Let Your Friends Feel Lonely. Disturb Them All The Time.
  • I’m Going To Update My Status….but Better You Focus On Your Own.
  • I Stopped Fighting My Inner Demons Because Now We Are On The Same Side !!
  • Contributing To Entropy Since 1994.
  • I Smile …Because I Don’t Know WHAT THE HELL Is Going On.
  • I Am Who I Am, Your Approval Is Not Needed.
  • Every Mother On Earth Gave Birth To Child Except My Mother, She Gave Birth To Legend !
  • OF COURSE ! Talk To Myself, Sometime I Need Expert Advice.
  • I’ll Hit You So Hard Even GOOGLE Wan’t Able To Find You.
  • I Tried To Be Normal. Worst Two Minutes Of My Life.
  • After Monday And Tuesday, Even Calendar Says W T F…
  • I Don’t Insult People, I Just Describe Them.
  • I’m Jealous Of My Parents… I’ll Never Have A Kid As Cool As Theirs!
  • I Am Nobody. Nobody Is Perfect. Therefore, I Am Perfect!
  • People Say Nothing Is Impossible, But I Do Nothing Every Day.
  • Totally Available!! Please Disturb Me!!
  • Flip The Coin.. Head I Am Yours, Tail You Are Mine.
  • If People Are Trying To Bring You Down It Only Means That You Are Above Them.
  • If You Want To Be Rude Then You Should Become A Celebrity.
  • I Say This; I Say That, What The Hell You Want To Listen From Me?
  • Let Me Hurt Your Face, May Be I Got A Little Relief By Doing This.
  • Hated By Many, Wanted By Plenty, Disliked By Some, Confronted By None.
  • Loving You Is Like Breathing How Can I Stop?
  • I Just Had To Come Talk With You. Sweetness Is My Weakness.
  • I’ll Be Yours Forever, Just Tell Me When To Start.
  • Alcohol May Be Man’s Worst Enemy, But The Bible Says Love Your Enemy.
  • I Love The Ones Who Are In My Life And Make It Amazing. I Also Love The Ones Who Left My Life And Made It Fantastic.
  • If My Love For You Is A Crime, I Want To Be The Most Wanted Criminal.
  • Its Amazing How Crazy I Feel When My Phone Vibrates And I’m Begging It To Be You.
  • I Wish That I Could Put My Status To What I Am Really Thinking…
  • Pillow Is My Best Hair Stylist – Waiting For Better Tomorrow!
  • The Hardest Part Of Business Is Minding Your Own.
  • Hey There! I Am Sick Of Using WhatsApp.
  • I’m Too Busy Right Now, Can I Ignore You Some Other Time?
  • I’m Not Online, It’s Just An Optical Illusion.
  • I Used To Be An Atheist, But Then I Realized I’m God.
  • Sometimes All You Need Is Love. Lol, Just Kidding, You Need Money. :’).
  • Today Morning When I Was Driving My Ferrari, The Alarm Woke Me Up.
  • I’m Not Single, I’m Just Romantically Challenged.
  • CGPA Available For Adoption… Can’t Raise It Myself.
Leave a Reply

