100+ Best latest whatsapp status..

Good morning friends,

I hope you have read my earlier post How to use whatsapp bot as search engine…and you might have using this . If u felt any problem you can ask in comment box. Without wasting much time I am going to lets make u aware that todaya post is about whatsapp .

»All types best whatsapp status and quotes «

images-2

  1. cool whatsapp status :-
    • The best way to create your future is to create it.
    • Sleep all your troubles away.
    • I’m not bossy. I just know what you should be doing.
    • It’s not how we make mistakes, but how we correct them that define us.
    • If you ain’t first, you are last.
    • I’m gonna rest of my life, the best of my life.
    • The best dreams happen when eyes are open.
    • I dreamed a dream
    • If procastination was an Olympic event, I’d compete in it later.
    • Don’t be religious, be Earthian
    • To sin is to live
    • Let immorality be the new morality
    • The best way to create your future is to create it
    • Sleep all your troubles away
    • I’m making changes in my life so if you don’t hear from me, you’re one of them.
    • God is really creative , i mean.. just look at me
    • For Sale: Parachute. Only used once, never opened
    • Why is “abbreviation” such a long word?
    • A pretty girl is nothing if she has an ugly heart.
    • You killed what was left of the good in me.
    • A fake smile can hide a million tears.
    • I don’t make mistakes I just date them.
    • Too busy to update a status
    • You can do anything but not everything

Attitude whatsapp status :-

    • Stop checking my status ! Go Get A Life 
    • My attitude depends on the people in front of me
    • I dint change , i just grew up. You should try it once Wink
    • तेवर तो हम वक्त आने पे दिखायेंगे ,,शहेर तुम खरीदलो उस पर हुकुमत हम चलायेंगे…!!!
    • शेर खुद अपनी ताकत से राजा केहलाता है;जंगल मे चुनाव नही होते..
    • में बंदूक और गिटार दोनों चलाना जानता हूं ।तय तुम्हे करना हे की आप कौन सी धुन पर नाचोगे..
    • खेल ताश का हो या जिंदगी का ,अपना इक्का तब ही दिखाना जब सामने बादशाह हो 
    • हथियार तो सिर्फ सोंख के लिए रखा करते हे,खौफ के लिए तो बस नाम ही काफी हे ।
    • तू मोहब्बत है मेरी इसीलिए दूर है मुझसे…अगर जिद होती तो शाम तक बाहों में होती
    • जी भर गया है तो बता दो हमें इनकार पसंद है इंतजार नहीं…
    • I don’t need to explain myself, I know I’m right.
    • जीत हासिल करनी हो तो काबिलियत बढाओ,किस्मत की रोटी तो कुत्तेको भी नसीब होती है.!!

LOVE whatsapp status :-

  • A moment in my arms, forever in my heart..
  • The best feelings are felt by the heart and cannot be heard or seen.
  • Through the pain and the heart aches..There’s still love for everyone.
  • Nothing is perfect, but when I’m with you everything is perfect
  • I love my life because it gave me you I love you because you are my life
  • I’ll love you until the day after forever
  • Don’t say you love me unless you mean it.
  • Only you can give me that feeling.
  • Love when you’re ready, not when you are alone.
  • Love doesn’t make the world go round. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile.
  • I’d cross the world for someone like you.
  • Every love story is beautiful but ours is my favorite.
  • My Hearts beats only for you.
  • Every time I look at the keyboard U and I always together.
  • “Hi”, is a short, simple word but it’s how love starts.
  • Love has no limits.
  • My favorite music is your voice
  • First love is the best love
  • Love is simple, but not else
  • I’ll stand by you 4ever
  • Love is the most beautiful lie of all
  • You can rest in my life forever
  • My heart beats only for you..
  • I love you even when I hate you.
  • Just because I’m busy doesn’t mean I don’t love you
  • I usually don’t get attached too easily, but that changes when I met you.
  • When I count my blessings i count you twice.
  • Love conquers all things let us too surrender to love.
  • Be the type of person you want to meet.
  • I can’t stop missing you.

keep visiting

Www.ideastore4u.tk

Leave a Reply

